2017 Treasure Lake Car Show Results

Car Classifications 1st Place 2nd Place
B. Stock Cars 1943 to 1962 David Morelli  Tony Kot
C. Stock Cars 1963 to 1985 Larry Saline
D. Stock Cars 1986 to present Ron Hanak Gary Shelly
E. Modified Cars to 1960 Steve Merrill
F. Modified Cars 1961 to 1970 Frank McLaughlin Ed Neese
G. Modified Cars 1991 to Present Steve Strouse
J. Stock Trucks Tyler O’Leary
M. Modified Trucks 1961 to 1980 John Lenhart
N. Street Rods to 1940 Dave Radaker
R. European Import 1900 to Present Rick Young   Janice Russell
Best in Show Frank McLaughlin
John E. Dubois Award Steve Merrill
Ronald McDonald Award David Morelli
Furthest Traveled Rick Yound   Conway, South Carolina

2018 Treasure Lake Car Show Countdown

September 2nd, 2018

Treasure Lake Events & Recreation Office

814-371-0711 ext. 903